avatar
Inna, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Any
Height: from 165 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will open psychology organizations with will help to woman and children which had violence in family. Some money will be for my kids and my and my husband parents. Some will be for travel.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen your ❤️
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
People
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, 3-4.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Folwes "The Collector", David Weiss "Sacred and Profane",Ibsen "A Dolls house", Dostoevsky, A.P.Chekhov
What is your dream job?
Photograph, psychology.
Where do you want to live?
It's doesn't matter where i will live, more important with who I will live.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, astrology