Yana, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 35 - 49
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Узнать себя и жить в соответствии со своей истинной природой, уважать себя и других людей, всегда помнить о Боге
The last books that you read?
Carlos Castaneda, Antarova, AllatRa
What are your goals now?
Knowledge myself and the world, spiritual development, creation a happy family and the cozy house with a garden, a harmony in the life, creative realization
Whom do you admire?
Budda, Иисус, Мухаммад, Don Juan Matus и все личности, которые открыли в себе источник любви и света, жили в благости, несли людям мир и добро, истинные знания
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, vegetables
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To study, yoga, walks outdoors and communication with darling, travel
What is your dream job?
Yoga studio Jana Teia Potocka
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, intelligent, healthy physically and mentally the man, without addictions, a kindred spirit
Where do you want to live?
au calme et la beauté
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, astrology