Vera, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Vera
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 56
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am faithful, loving, caring, romantic, passionate woman.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for family-oriented, loving, faithful, confident man, kind and romantic man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I wish to give then for ill children to save their life .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to follow their own way
The last books that you read?
I like classic literature.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't like angry women
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like egoistic man
What kinds of music do you like?
I am music lover from calm classic music to driving rock
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Pop Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, gourmet cooking