avatar
Alina, 21 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 21
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 29
Country: Any
Weight: from 56.75 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Рыжая девочка со скверным характером. Ибо в голове у меня творится настоящий армагедон! Ну а вообще, я любящая, верная. Если встречу мужчину с которым мне будет хорошо,то буду с ним до конца
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу чтобы мне мужчина уделял много времени. Потому что как только мне становится скучно - я начинаю ругаться и подогревать обстановку. Но самое главное,чтобы мужчина меня уважал и не позволял себе поднимать на меня руку и оскорблять
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Запаслась бы спичками, фонариками, батарейками, свечками и т. д. Ведь конец света - не конец жизни))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы потратила на себя и своего ребёнка, треть - отдала бы в приют для детей сирот, остальное под проценты в банк
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень часто я прошу совет у своей бабушки. Но так же часто им не пользуюсь и делаю всё по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Больше всего в женщинах я ценю верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Если вас бьют,оскорбляют и обижают - разворачивайтесь и уходите от этого человека
The last books that you read?
Алиса в стране чудес - моя самая любимая книга. Очень часто её перечитываю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мой бывший муж распугал почти всех моих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats