avatar
Mariya, 27 y.o., Uzbekistan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 27
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Упорная надёжная хороший друг люблю посмеяться
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный честный весёлый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не думала об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на больных дитей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честностью скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой ребенок
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Оставаться человеком в любой ситуации
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Люди
The last books that you read?
Деил Карнеги
What are your goals now?
Серьёзные долгие отношения попробовать что то новое для себя
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало но надёжные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерность заносчивость занудство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нечестность и пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Незнаю
What are your strengths ?
Сильная всегда ищу позитивные стороны
How do friends view you?
Надежной сильной веселой при любых обстоятельствах
How do acquaintances view you?
Высокомерной вредной
What are your favourite games?
Сейчас незнаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нету любимых
What kinds of music do you like?
Все направления по немногу нравятся
What is your favourite food?
Супы овощи фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Комедий боевики
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Лепка с полимерной глины
What is your dream job?
Я себя не нашла
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший простой прямой.человек с которым будет уютно
Where do you want to live?
Неважно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids