Irina, 23 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 23
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a happy young woman 
Educated, energetic, travel addicted 🌏✈️ with different interests.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
tall, enterprising and reliable gentleman with good sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd travel and spent time with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes. With my friends or mum 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty. Power. Solicitude. Purposefulness. Good sense of humour)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Totally changed my sphere (work I mean)
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Don't be afraid to be yourself. It's the only way to be happy.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Parents divorce
The last books that you read?
How to be Parisian wherever you are
Norwegian wood
What are your goals now?
Create a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
I'd say I do)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes I'm noisy 
What are your strengths ?
caring, gentle, smiling, grateful
How do friends view you?
that's what my close friend said: "purposeful, you find a common language with people, an active person, you like to look for yourself in something new, you do not sit still, you are inspired by travel, it's great"
How do acquaintances view you?
Same as friends
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Murakami, Dostoevsky, Ostin, Roiling
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Leon, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings
What is your dream job?
My job is a dream job
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, cats