avatar
Elena, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 88kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 99
Height: from 178 cm
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, весёлая, люблю жизнь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
сильный, ответственный, обеспеченный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, но со знающими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка за рулем за 1000 км
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
вы должны быть счастливыми и больше ничего никому не должны
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
нет ничего постоянного в этом мире
The last books that you read?
Богатый папа, бедный папа
What are your goals now?
саморазвитие и семья
Whom do you admire?
собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
доступность и неразумность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
не люблю хвастовства
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
добрая
What are your strengths ?
добрая
How do friends view you?
спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
мне нет дела
What are your favourite games?
Sims
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
техно
What is your favourite food?
овощи
What are your favourite films?
романтические
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисовать и думать
What is your dream job?
любая на которой я могу развиваться
Tell us about your dream partner.
он есть
Where do you want to live?
там где мне тепло
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Picking belly-button lint, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts