avatar
Marina, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Bulgarian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , заботливая , искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , заботливый, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся людям и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Предпочитаю принимать решения сама
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Предательство лучшей подруги
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть папы
What are your goals now?
Семья
What is your favourite food?
Суши, тайская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
Where do you want to live?
В Сердце моей второй половинки